Three hundred and sixty four days

Hej på er. Mår ni bra? Förutom den klassiska julen ni kan få ta del av senare om ni vill, har jag njutit oerhört av lediga dagar. Som premiärhögskolestudent är det klurigt att känna till min egen förmåga, klarar jag av att plugga ikapp om jag tar det hundra procent lugnt ett tag? Jag litar på det. Tid delas mellan sällskapsspel med vänner, som ovan hos Anna, och häng i soffan framför tv:n; såg på film i sex timmar på annandagen. Så. jävla. skönt. 
 
Imorgon åker jag och Daniel med fyra vänner ner till Göteborg för att fira in nyåret med hotellvistelse, mat, bubbel på terrassen och förhoppningsvis annat bubbel i deras jacuzzi. Det känns så oerhört skönt att slippa kämpa i köket och bara bli omhändertagen i goda vänners lag. 2016, jag är redo för ett gladare år!
Hi there. How are you? Apart from the classic Christmas you can take part of soon if you want, I've enjoyed days off immensly. As a first time University student it's been hard to know my own ability, can I catch up if I chill out one hundred percent for a while? I'll trust that I can. Time is split between boardgames with friends, like above at Anna's, and chilling out on the sofa in front of the tv; on Boxing Day I watched films for six hours. So. Damn. Lovely.
 
Tomorrow Daniel, four friends and I head to Gothenburg to celebrate the new year with a hotel stay, food, fizz and hopefully time in their jacuzzi. It feels amazing to not have to spend time in the kitchen and just be taken care of in good company. 2016, I am ready for a happier year!
Kommentera inlägget här: