Simple does it

Photo: Rebecka I Edit: me
 
Shoes and jumper Emmaus, jeans Gina Tricot (model: Molly High Waist = so frickin' comfy), hat John, coat Myrorna (La Redoute)
 
Det börjar närma sig minusgrader och jag trodde att denna kappa jag köpte i augusti var cirka dubbelt så tjock och skulle klara av tjugofem minusgrader. Jag hade fel, det var nog bara väldigt varmt när jag provade den. Men den klarar av tvågradersstrecket vi landat runt och tidig frost med varm tröja under skulle jag gissa på. Annars försöker pigga upp den grå omgivningen med färgglad mössa 5 av 7 dagar, det fungerar nästan!
We're approaching minus degrees and I thought that this coat I bought in August was double as thick and could handle minus twenty-five. I was wrong, it was probably just very hot when I tried it on. It does take care of the two degrees we're walking around in now and probably early frost with a warm jumper beneath it. Furthermore I am trying to add colour to our grey surroundings by wearing colourful hats 5 out of 7 days, it almost works!
Vicky:

sååå fint matchat! tomte :))

Svar: <3
Nastasja Thor

Kommentera inlägget här: