Rusty pleats, tights and shiny boots

jumper Zara, coat Weekday, bag Lindex, scarf H&M,
skirt second hand (Veras Garderob), stocking Swedish Stockings,
boots second hand (H&M)
Jag nämnde ju att jag köpt en ny kjol under min och Cheys loppisrunda förra fredagen. Det var den här underbart rostfärgade plisserade saken med volang nertill. Hade presentkort där sen jag sålde två par skor till butiken för längesedan. Köpte dessutom ett par apdyra strumpbyxor från Swedish Stockings pga ekologiska och ska hålla bra som tusan. Kan likaväl blivit lurad av marknadsföringen, men jämfört med skiten till strumpbyxor jag har i min strumplåda nu är de här en dröm. Obs ej spons.

ENGLISH
I mentioned earlier this week that I'd bought a new skirt when Chey and I were on our flea market round last Friday. It was this wonderful rust-coloured, pleated one with a flounce at the bottom. I had a gift voucher there since selling two pairs of shoes to the shop. I also bought a pair of expensive stockings from Swedish Stockings because they are ecological and supposed to be really good. I could have been fooled by their markerting but compared to the shite for tights in my sock drawer at the moment, these are a dream. Obs no ad.
Ellen Lindberg:

Men hur fin kan en va?? Älskar både kjolen och kappan.

Svar: Du är så snäll. Tack fino!
Nastasja Thor

Kommentera inlägget här: